Athletic Social

graduating athletes

The annual Salukis Athletic Social was held on Wednesday June 13th.   Most Sportsmanlike Player and Most Valuable Player awards were handed out for all teams from the 2017-2018 school year.  Major Award winners were:

Grade 9 MSP:  Anna McIntosh, Lili Smith & Aaron Waugh
Grade 9 MVP: Ava Bettger & Ethan Aarts
Junior MSP: Hazel Taylor & Connor Aarts
Junior MVP: Kayley Thompson & Duncan Massie
Senior MSP: Laura Vink & Mackenzie Forman
Senior MVP: Abbey Thorup & Mitch Watt
Colin Hood Awards: Becky Knarr, Jayden Aylward
Colin Hood Coaches Award:  Mrs. Waldick
Graduating Athletes:  Maia Moore & Marcel Scheele

Congratulations to all of our athletes on a great year.  

Check out the photos here

Salukis Tweets