Staff

Contact Staff

P.O. Box 970
338 Elizabeth St,
St. Marys, ON N4X 1B6

Phone number 519-284-1731

 

Chris Alexander: Christoper.alexande@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Peter Bartlett: Peter.Bartlett@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Tawnya Basisto: Tawnya.Basisto@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Jennifer Beck: jennifer.beck@ed.amdsb.ca           

Send Mail

Ellen Bettger: Ellen.Bettger@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Simon Bishop: Simon.Bishop@ed.amdsb.ca

Send Mail

Lori Black: Lori.Black@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Lisa Blight: Lisa.Blight@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Lisa Boyer: Lisa.Boyer@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Anne Marie Brenner: AnneMarie.Brenner@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Les Brunton: Les.Brunton@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Dale Carter: Dale.Carter@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Brian Chalupka: Brian.Chalupka@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Jessica Chateauvert: Jessica.Chateauvert@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Steve Chateauvert: Steve.Chateauvert@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Rebecca Coulthard: Rebecca.Coulthard@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Jenn Cronsberry: Jennifer.Cronsberry@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Josi DeBlock: josephine.deblock@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Kristin DeBrabandere: Kristin.DeBrabandere@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Alex denBroeder: alexandre.denbroeder@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Tim Doherty: timothy.doherty@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Tracey Edgar-Stubgen: tracey.edgarstubgen@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Richard Farmer: Richard.Farmer@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

LeeAnne Feeney: Leeanne.Feeney@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Tina Feltz: Tina.Feltz@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Kathryn Fifield: Kathryn.Fifield@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Mark Fisher: Mark.Fisher@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Nathan Good: Nathan.Good@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Sara Guerin: Sara.Guerin@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Lori Hogan: Lori.Hogan@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Alex Hoyles: Alexander.Hoyles@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Tina Hutton: Christina.Hutton@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Paul Jacobs: Paul.Jacobs@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Ashley Kroonen: Ashley.Kroonen@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Stephanie Lippai: Stephanie.Lippai@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Sherry Logan: Sherry.Logan@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Chris Marcou: Chris.Marcou@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Kathryn Marie: Kathryn.Marie@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Betty McNeight: Betty.McNeight@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Robert Million: Robert.Million@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Anne Mills: Anne.Mills@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Ian Moore: Ian.Moore@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Ian Morton: Ian.Morton@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Naomi Near: Naomi.Near@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Vaia Nouragas: Vaia.Nouragas@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Jerry Quance: Jerry.Quance@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Cheryl Rader: Cheryl.Rader@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Scott Richardson: Scott.Richardson@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Kim Rush: kimberley.rush@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Monica Ryan: Monica.Ryan@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Nich Seebach: Nicholas.Seebach@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Scott Shaddick: Scott.Shaddick@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Robyn Simpson: Robyn.Simpson@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Scott Spillane: Scott.Spillane@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Eric Stam: Eric.Stam@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Richard Sumstad: Richard.Sumstad@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Robin VandeGevel: Robin.VandeGevel@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Barb Vossen: Barb.Vossen@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Ruthann Waldick: Ruthann.Waldick@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Julie Walsh: Julie.Walsh@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail

Annette Wrigley: Annette.Wrigley@ed.amdsb.ca
Send Mail